大乐透复式中奖金额查:2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

The 2019 Holiday Schedule presents the holidays ARC observes and the dates those holidays are observed on, impacts to GDS transactions, GDS/IAR void extension dates, impacts to ARC Report PED and ARC Report due dates. The 2019 ARC Holiday Schedule is effective January 1, 2019.

Holiday Date Holiday Observed Impacts GDS Transactions Issued On GDS/IAR Void Extension Date* Impacts ARC Report PED ARC Report Due
New Years Day 2019 Tuesday 01/01/19 Monday 12/31/18 Wednesday 01/02/19 Sunday 12/30/18 01/02/19
Memorial Day Monday 05/27/19 Friday - Sunday 05/24/19 - 05/26/2019 Tuesday 05/28/19 Sunday 05/26/19 05/29/19
Independence Day Thursday 07/4/19 Wednesday 07/03/19 Friday 07/05/18 Sunday 07/07/19 07/09/19
Labor Day Monday 09/02/19 Friday - Sunday 08/30/19 - 09/01/19 Tuesday 09/03/19 Sunday 09/01/19 09/04/19
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/28/19 Wednesday - Sunday 11/27/19- 12/01/2019 Monday 12/02/19 Sunday 12/01/19 12/03/19
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/29/19 Wednesday - Sunday 11/27/19 - 12/01/19 Monday 12/02/19 Sunday 12/01/19 12/03/19
Christmas Wednesday 12/25/19 Tuesday 12/24/19 Thursday 12/26/19 Sunday 12/29/19 12/31/19
New Years Day 2020 Wednesday 01/01/20 Tuesday 12/31/19 Thursday 01/02/20 Sunday 01/05/20 01/07/20

NOTE:If the day to void in the GDS / IAR falls on any ARC recognized holiday, an automatic extension is granted to the next business day.

If an ARC recognized holiday falls on Monday or Tuesday, the weekly sales report is due by 11:59 p.m. Wednesday (Eastern Time).

Remember: All tickets manually entered into IAR must be voided the same day.

  • 美联储今年第二次加息 短期利率明年底将步入中性水平  2019-04-25
  • 国际--河北频道--人民网 2019-04-17
  • 【十九大·理论新视野】动漫:“反腐压倒性胜利”怎样取得 2019-04-14
  • 外媒:欧洲央行年底为QE画句号 全球央行正在“大撤退” 2019-04-14
  • 女性之声——全国妇联 2019-03-21
  • 江岸小升初“多校划片” 三大学区新增优质学位至少450个 ——凤凰网房产武汉 2019-03-20
  • 2018央视春晚提供4K超高清点播 2019-03-20
  • 我国居民人均预期寿命又提高了 2017年提高至76.7岁 2019-03-19
  • 江淮iEV6E定于6月26日上市 最大续航390公里 2019-03-12
  • 英国顶级艺术院著名大楼再度起火 2014年曾发生火灾 2019-03-12
  • 感触名家笔下的端午文化 吃香粽原来可以这样"文艺" 2018-08-06
  • 355| 375| 949| 812| 979| 662| 932| 347| 87| 906|